ABC Islands


Representing a diver’s and snorkeler’s paradise, the ABC islands (Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao) abound with pristine beaches and arrays of underwater vistas. Until 1986 Aruba, Bonaire, and Curaçao together with St. Maarten, St. Eustatius and Saba made up the Netherlands Antilles. During that year, Aruba became independent, but to this day, remains part of the Dutch Kingdom. The government seat of the Netherlands Antilles is in Curaçao and controls Bonaire and the other three islands.


ShoreDiving Survival: Campaign for Patrons
  Please click HERE to learn how, for $1 a month,
YOU can help sustain and grow ShoreDiving by becoming a Patron!

A very warm 'Thank You' to all the one-time and continuing contributors.
Because of you, after 20 years, we are becoming Ad-Free and Tracking-Free!!!

ABC Islands Patrons:    Please consider becoming a Patron for all of ABC Islands

Regional Links:    (If you have a relevant link for ABC Islands, please write us here.)
No external links have been submitted.

Favorite books from our ShoreDiving library:
*  The Dive Sites of Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao : Comprehensive Coverage of Diving and Snorkeling
*  Adventure Guide to Aruba, Bonaire & Curacao
*  The Aruba, Bonaire & Curacao: Alive!
*  The Reef Set: Reef Fish, Reef Creature and Reef Coral (3 Volumes)
*  Dreamwrecks of the World: The Best Shipwrecks of Aruba, Bonaire & Curaçao


ABC Islands Destinations Shore Diving Sites

Aruba Overview


Aruba Shore Diving Site Map

Click HERE for 14 Sites

Bonaire North Overview

Bonaire North

Bonaire North Shore Diving Site Map

Click HERE for 33 Sites

Bonaire South Overview

Bonaire South

Bonaire South Shore Diving Site Map

Click HERE for 28 Sites

Curacao Overview


Curacao Shore Diving Site Map

Click HERE for 38 Sites

  Search  About You  |  About Us  |  Contact


© Copyright 2000-2020, LLC. tm All rights reserved.
Please read and understand the
Disclaimer concerning information contained in this site.