All Reviewers
Home

The ShoreDiving Reviews of
 Colleen Haggart

Click the Average for the complete review!

 

Review Date       AVG       ShoreDiving Site
03/23/2007        4.41      The Lake Bonaire South, ABC Islands
Very easy entry, with a good swim out to the reef. Pay attention to the sand as you may see rays and flounder on the swim out. Lots of fish life.
03/23/2007        4.28      Salt City Bonaire South, ABC Islands
Very easy entry, with a good swim out to the reef. Pay attention to the sand as you may see rays and flounder on the swim out. This is a double reef; the second reef is at 70 feet. I found the largest green eel I have ever seen.
03/23/2007        4.28      Bachelor's Beach Bonaire South, ABC Islands
Very easy entry, with a good swim out to the reef. It's about the easiest entry on the island, with a nice small sandy beach.
03/23/2007        4.19      Jeff Davis Memorial Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Good dive site with lots of fish. We saw turtle, puffer fish, eels, flamingo shells and more.
03/23/2007        4.43      Oil Slick Leap Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Nice dive site. We did this one twice during our week. Just jump in about 10 feet right of the ladder, and then get out by the ladder (4 or 5 rungs only). Very easy and a very good site makes this one of my favorites.
03/23/2007        4.19      Aquarius Bonaire South, ABC Islands
Easy shore entry, with a medium swim out to reef. Lots of eels.
03/23/2007        4.15      The Invisibles Bonaire South, ABC Islands
Easy shore entry, with a moderate swim out to reef. We found scorpion fish, flamingo shells and eels.
03/23/2007        3.63      Weber's Joy Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Nice dive site. We did this one twice during our week.
03/23/2007        4.18      Ol' Blue Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Reef is just feet from entry, which can be tricky if there's lots of surf. It's worth the effort as it is a good dive. We saw rays, eels and puffer fish.
03/23/2007        3.71      Bari Reef Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Easy entry off the dock at Den Laman condos located off the traffic circle. Just park and go directly to the dock, get a tank and dive. It is that easy.
03/23/2007        3.64      Karpata Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Reef is just feet from entry, with lots of fish, but not the best coral.
03/23/2007        4.41      Andrea I Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Very easy entry for the North shore. Just walk down what looks like a boat launch ramp and into the water. Do this dive early as it is a rather deep dive (the shoulder just keeps going).
03/19/2007        3.71      Karpata Bonaire North, ABC Islands
Very nice site. Good chance for larger fish and eagle rays. Lots of the same for coral. Entry is not as bad as it looks.


Home
  Search  About You  |  About Us  |  Contact ShoreDiving.com

 

Copyright 2000-2017 ShoreDiving.com, LLC. tm All rights reserved.
Please read and understand the
Disclaimer concerning information contained in this site.